24822-0 Immuvit - 60g.png
Meerwasser_weiß3.png

Immuvit

Natural immune stimulant and vitamin B supplement

Meerwasser_weiß3.png

 

Product description

Fish in an aquarium are exposed to increased risk of infection due to morbid bacteria and germs. This frequently causes illness in weakened fish and in stress situations. If this is recognised too late, the consequences for fish can be fatal, and it could lead to the spread of disease in the aquarium. According to recent studies, beta-glucans have proven themselves to be especially effective for activation of immune defences.

 

Tropic Marin® Immuvit contains the natural beta-glucans of brewer’s yeast in an enriched form. Beta-glucans have an activating effect on the immune system of the fish and increase their resistance to illness. At the same time, natural B vitamins in brewer’s yeast and spirulina make an important contribution to supplying fish with vitamins, and they are an ideal addition to any food. Vitamin B12 also increases the desire of aquarium inhabitants to eat. Furthermore, spirulina includes astaxanthin, which improves the colour and fertility of fish.

 

Benefits

  • natural beta glucans activate the immune defences of fish

  • rich in B vitamins

  • natural astaxanthin promotes vibrant colours and fertility of fish

  • enhances appetite and vitality of fish

  • no danger of overdosing

 

Ingredients

spirulina, brewer’s yeast (non-extracted and extracted)

 

Application & Dosage

We recommend supplementing the fish food with Tropic Marin® Immuvit at the rate of 10% of the dry solids. This corresponds approximately to the addition of 3 leveled measuring spoons per teaspoon (5 ml) of granulated food or per tablespoon (15 ml) frozen or flaked food. Mix Tropic Marin® Immuvit well with the food.

 

Other product recommendations

Tropic Marin® Lipovit or Tropic Marin® Lipo-Garlic are the ideal supplements to promote stress resistance, vitality and to complement the vitamin supply of fish.

 

Frequently asked questions

Answers to frequently asked questions about this product can be found in our FAQ section.

Container sizes

 60 g / 2.1 oz. can                              Art.Nr. 24822

Immuvit

Natürliche Immunstimulanz und Vitamin B Ergänzung

 

Produktbeschreibung

Fische sind im Aquarium einem erhöhten Infektionsdruck durch krankmachende Bakterien und Keime ausgesetzt. Dies führt bei geschwächten Fischen und in Stresssituationen häufig zu Erkrankungen. Werden diese zu spät erkannt, kann das für den Fisch fatale Folgen haben und zur Ausbreitung von Krankheiten im Aquarium führen. Zur Aktivierung der Immunabwehr haben sich nach neuesten Erkenntnissen Beta-Glucane als besonders wirksam erwiesen.

 

Tropic Marin® Immuvit enthält die natürlichen Beta-Glucane der Bierhefe in angereicherter Form. Beta-Glucane wirken aktivierend auf das Immunsystem der Fische und erhöhen die Widerstandskraft der Fische gegen Krankheitserreger. Gleichzeitig sind die natürlichen B-Vitamine der Bierhefe und Spirulina ein wichtiger Beitrag zur Vitaminversorgung der Fische und eine optimale Ergänzung zu jedem Futter. Vitamin B12 fördert unter anderem die Fresslust der Aquarienbewohner. Darüber hinaus enthält Spirulina auch Asthaxanthin, welches die Färbung und die Fruchtbarkeit der Fische verbessert.

 

Vorteile

  • natürliche Beta-Glucane aktivieren die Immunabwehr der Fische

  • reich an B-Vitaminen

  • natürliches Asthaxanthin fördert Farbenpracht und Fruchtbarkeit der Fische

  • stärkt Appetit und Vitalität der Fische

  • keine Gefahr von Überdosierung

 

Inhaltsstoffe

Spirulina, Bierhefe (unextrahiert und extrahiert)

 

Anwendung & Dosierung

Wir empfehlen eine Ergänzung des Fischfutters mit Tropic Marin® Immuvit in Höhe von 10% der Trockenmasse. Das entspricht etwa der Zugabe von drei gestrichenen Messlöffeln je Teelöffel (5 ml) Granulatfutter oder je Esslöffel (15 ml) Frost- oder Flockenfutter. Tropic Marin® Immuvit gut mit dem Futter vermengen.

 

Weitere Produktempfehlungen

Die ideale Ergänzung zur Förderung der Stressresistenz, sowie der Vitalität und zur Komplettierung der Vitaminversorgung der Fische ist Tropic Marin® Lipovit bzw. Tropic Marin® Lipo-Garlic.

 

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen zu diesem Produkt finden Sie in unserem FAQ-Bereich.

Gebindegrößen

 60 g/ 2.1 oz.                           Art.Nr. 24822