24802 Lipovit 50ml.png

Lipovit

High-energy vitamin additive for fish

Meerwasser_weiß3.png

 

Product description

Fats and oils are the most important energy sources for fish and are an important factor in determining the quality of the fish food. Delicate components like unsaturated fatty acids often get damaged during processing of fish food. Besides heating and drying, storage and contact with air can impair the quality of the foodstuff. Essential fatty acids and nutritious substances are vital for marine fish; only when they are in sufficient supply, can fish survive stressful situations unharmed and resist germs and parasites. Our special dietary supplements are carefully formulated to meet the nutritional requirements of marine fish and supplement the vital substances which may be in short supply.

Tropic Marin® Lipovit is a mixture of select high-quality oils and contains the unsaturated fatty acids of the marine oils (omega-3 fatty acids). These enhance the resistance of fish to stress and pathogenic organisms. In addition, a special selection of vitamins and natural carotenoids improve colour and fertility of the fish. Garlic extract stimulates the immune system and also makes the food more attractive to the fish.

 

Benefits

  • energy-rich food supplement for the fish food

  • high proportion of essential long-chain omega-3 fatty acids

  • increases resistance to stress and pathogenic organisms

  • contains natural vitamin A and vitamin D3

  • includes vitamins C and E to protect against harmful radicals

  • vitamin pantothenic acid (B5) for the immune system and reduced mortality of fish fry

  • natural carotenoids stimulate spawning and fertility of the fish

  • garlic extract increases the acceptance of food in ornamental fish, and is also used as Artemia enrichment for fry

  • improves the utilisation of food by the fish resulting in reduced ammonia and phosphate excretion into the water.

 

Ingredients

Ingredients: Fish oil 52.4%, cod liver oil 30%

Additives: Paprika oleoresin 7%, garlic oil 5%, soy lecithin 3%, palmitoyl-l-ascorbic acid 2%, vitamin E 0.3%, panthenyl ethyl ether 0.3%.

Analysis: 99% crude oils and lipids

Calorific value: 38900 kJ/kg

 

Application & Dosage

We recommend supplementing the fish food with Tropic Marin® Lipovit at a rate of 5-10% of the dry mass. This corresponds approximately to the addition of 5 to 10 drops on a level teaspoon (5 ml) of granulated food or a level table spoon (15 ml) of flaked or frozen food.

Mix Tropic Marin® Lipovit with the food and let soak in well.

 

Store in a cool, dark place.


Dosing calculator

For well-balanced fish nutrition we also recommend our premium quality granulated food Tropic Marin® O-Megavital with a balanced protein-fat ratio of 3: 1 and also Tropic Marin® O-Megavital Nori for algae eaters.

We also recommend using Tropic Marin® Immuvit for the stimulation of the immune system.

 

Other product recommendations

 

Frequently asked questions

Answers to frequently asked questions about this product can be found in our FAQ section.

Container sizes

50 ml/ 1.7 oz.                                Art. Nr. 24802

24802 Lipovit 50ml.png

Lipovit

Energiereicher Vitamin-Zusatz als Futterergänzung für Fische

Meerwasser_weiß3.png

 

Produktbeschreibung

Fette und Öle sind für Fische die wichtigsten Energielieferanten und maßgeblich für die Qualität des Fischfutters. Bei der Herstellung von Trockenfutter gehen jedoch oft die empfindlichen Bestandteile der Fettsäuren verloren. Neben der Erhitzung und Trocknung des Futters können auch die Lagerung und Luftkontakt der Futterstoffe zu weiteren Qualitätsverlusten führen. Essentielle Fette und nahrhafte Substanzen sind für Meerwasserfische lebenswichtig; nur so können sie Stresssituationen unbeschadet überstehen und gegen Krankheitskeime und Parasiten ankämpfen. Zur Aufwertung der Nahrung sind spezielle Ergänzungsfuttermittel auf die Ernährungsbedürfnisse der Meerwasserfische zugeschnitten und stellen die fehlenden Substanzen zur Verfügung.

 

Tropic Marin® Lipovit ist eine hochwertige Mischung ausgesuchter Öle und enthält die ungesättigten Fettsäuren der Marineöle (Omega-3-Fettsäuren). Diese stärken die Stressresistenz und Widerstandskraft der Fische gegen Krankheitserreger. Darüber hinaus unterstützen eine spezielle Vitaminauswahl und natürliche Carotinoide die Färbung und Fruchtbarkeit der Fische, während Knoblauchextrakt die Abwehrkräfte fördert und das Futter für die Fische attraktiver macht.

 

Vorteile

  • energiereiche Futterergänzung für die Fischernährung

  • hoher Anteil an wertvollen langkettigen Omega-3-Fettsäuren

  • erhöht die Widerstandskräfte gegen Stress und Krankheitserreger

  • enthält natürliches Vitamin A und Vitamin D3

  • die enthaltenden Vitamine C und E bewahren und schützen vor schädlichen Radikalen

  • enthält Vitamin B5 (Panthotensäure) für die Immunabwehr und Verringerung der Jungfischsterblichkeit

  • natürliche Carotinoide fördern die Laichbereitschaft und Fruchtbarkeit der Fische

  • Knoblauchextrakt steigert die Futterakzeptanz mit großem Erfolg in der Zierfischzucht und zur Artemien-Anreicherung eingesetzt

  • verbessert die Nahrungsverwertung der Fische, dadurch verringert sich die Belastung des Wassers mit Nitrat und Phosphat

 

Inhaltsstoffe

Zusammensetzung: Fischöl 52,4%, Dorschlebertran 30%

Zusatzstoffe: Paprikaoleoresin 7%, Knoblauchöl 5%, Sojalecithin 3%, Palmityl-L-Ascorbinsäure 2%, Vitamin E 0,3%, Panthenyl-Ethyl-Ether 0,3%.

Analyse: 99% Rohfette und Lipide

Brennwert: 38900 kJ/kg

 

 

Anwendung & Dosierung

Wir empfehlen eine Ergänzung des Fischfutters mit Tropic Marin® Lipovit in Höhe von 5 - 10% der Trockenmasse. Das entspricht etwa der Zugabe von 5 bis10 Tropfen auf einen  gestrichenen Teelöffel (5 ml) Granulatfutter oder einen gestrichenen Esslöffel (15 ml) Frost- oder Flockenfutter.

Tropic Marin® Lipovit mit dem Futter vermischen und gut einziehen lassen.

 

Dunkel und kühl aufbewahren.


Dosierrechner

Wir empfehlen für eine ausgewogene Fischernährung auch unser hochwertiges Granulatfutter Tropic Marin® O-Megavital mit einem ausgewogenen Protein-Fett-Verhältnis von 3 : 1 und für Algenfresser zusätzlich Tropic Marin® O-Megavital Nori.

Zur Stärkung der Immunabwehr empfehlen wir auch unser Tropic Marin® Immuvit.

 

Weitere Produktempfehlungen

 

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Antworten auf häufig gestellte Fragen zu diesem Produkt finden Sie in unserem FAQ-Bereich.

Gebindegrößen

50 ml/ 1.7 oz.                                Art. Nr. 24802